TASTE BUD PARTY

Photobucket

And also…

DJ Lia will spin pimpadelic tunes all day – from M.I.A. to Megadeth, and from The Clash to Brahms.

Veggie Wedgie will be selling her special home-made raw cashew cheese, and did we mention Eli’s raw chocolate mousse? To die for. On a Sunday, we all need chocolate (I think I read that in the Bible).

2 responses to “TASTE BUD PARTY

  1. Wow! I’m loving the new poster!! 🙂

  2. Danae and company…
    I am so proud of you! I love the website / blog.
    gooooood goooood luck.
    Love,
    the mom

Leave a Reply

